STONESTREET SCHEDULES

 

 

FALL 2018
Levels 1, 2, 3 & 4
Dates:  Tuesday, September 4, 2018 to  Friday, December 14, 2018
Fall Recess:  Monday, October 8, 2018
 

Industry Evening Schedule


First Semester Class Schedule (Stonestreet 1)

Advanced Class Schedule (Stonestreet 2)

Independent Studio Schedule (Stonestreet 3)

--------------------------------

JANUARY TERM 2019 in LOS ANGELES
Dates:  Wednesday January 2, 2019 to Friday January 25, 2019

--------------------------------

SPRING 2019
Levels 1, 2, 3 & 4
Dates:  Monday, January 28, 2019 to  Monday, May 13, 2019
Spring Recess:  Monday March 18, 2019 to Friday March 22, 2019


Class Schedules To Be Announced

--------------------------------

SUMMER SESSION ONE 2019
Dates:  Tuesday May 28, 2019 to Friday July 5, 2019
Monday through Friday 10AM-6PM

Every Monday & Wednesday Evenings – Industry Workshop

First Summer Session Schedule To Be Announced

--------------------------------

SUMMER SESSION TWO 2019
Dates:  Monday July 8, 2019 to Friday August 16, 2019
Monday through Friday 10AM-6PM

Every Monday & Wednesday Evenings – Industry Workshop

Summer Session Two Schedule

Summer Session Two ADVANCED Schedule

--------------------------------

FALL 2019
Levels 1, 2, 3 & 4
Dates:  Tuesday September 3, 2019 to Friday December 13, 2019
Fall Recess:  TBA

---------------------

JANUARY TERM 2020 in LOS ANGELES
Dates:  TBA

---------------------

SPRING 2020
Levels 1, 2, 3 & 4
Dates:  TBA
Spring Recess:  TBA


Class Schedules To Be Announced